In addition to email and SMS reminders, an information pop-up automatically appears when a person logs into the platform. This reminder helps draw attention to a survey that still needs to be completed.
The reminder only appears under certain conditions:
The survey must not already be completed.
There must still be unread notifications in the bell icon located in the top right corner.
If the survey has already been completed through the invitation received, the pop-up will not appear.
Similarly, if all notifications have already been viewed, the reminder will not be displayed.
The pop-up appears automatically only once per survey. No activation is required.
