Access Your Message
When you're invited to sign a virtual card, you'll receive an invitation by email.
After you've signed the card, you can use the same link from that invitation email to reopen the card and view the message you wrote.
Once your message has been submitted, it cannot be edited or removed. Be sure to review your message before submitting it.
