Some changes can be made in the platform even when a survey is activated.
Modify the questionnaire
It is possible to make changes to the survey questionnaire to correct certain details (e.g., typos, wording, etc.). You can proceed in the same way as when you edited the questionnaire before sending it.
Changes such as editing or deleting existing questions will apply immediately to the next employees who complete the survey. However, they do not affect surveys that have already been completed.
Added questions to surveys already sent by email will not appear in the survey. If a universal link is used, the added questions will appear.
For more details, please refer to the page: Editing the survey questionnaire
Edit Engagement Factors and Sub-Factors
Each question can be assigned to an engagement factor and a specific sub-factor. This link will lead you to the list of the 12 engagement factors and their respective sub-factors.
If you need to modify the engagement factor or sub-factor during an active survey, this can be done at any time. The process is the same as when editing the questionnaire before it was sent.
Please note that any changes are applied retroactively. This means that results from previous surveys will be updated based on the newly selected engagement factor or sub-factor. The change will also apply to all future surveys.
Send reminders
Automated reminders have been programmed into the survey settings.
To send reminders manually, you can use the option in the presentation of survey.
This option allows you to send a reminder immediately. Only employees who have not completed the survey will receive a reminder.
Note: You can customize the reminder email before sending it. This can allow you to add a personalized message if you give employees an extension.
These reminders will be sent at the same time as when your survey was launched. For example, if your survey was sent at 1 PM, the reminder will also be scheduled for 1 PM on the date you have chosen.
For more details, please refer to the page: Survey email
Modify employee profiles
You can make various changes to your employee list directly in the platform, under the "Colleagues" tab.
When an employee tells you that they did not receive the survey, first check to see if their email address is correct in the platform.
If you change an email address, use the "Resend Survey" option directly on their profile to ensure that this employee receives the current survey.
Add a new employee
When a survey is in progress, if you add an employee and they are eligible to receive that survey, an email will be sent to them automatically on the date you indicate that they become active in the platform.
Close the survey
For a one-time survey, you can manually close the survey at any time.
In the Survey Status page, click the X to close the survey.
Note: For a continuous survey, it is not necessary to close the survey between each occurrence. If you wish to close your Continuous Engagement survey, it will cancel all future occurrences.
Closing a survey will deactivate all access links that have been sent by email. Employees will no longer be able to respond, and you can begin your analysis of the results.
If you decide to close your Continuous Improvement survey, please note that doing so will cancel all upcoming scheduled occurrences.
To close the survey, here are the steps:
1. Click on ''Surveys" and then click on the survey's title.
2. Click on the "Launch" tab and then on "Close the survey".
Reopening a Launched Survey
You can reopen a survey that was closed accidentally or prematurely, allowing employees who have not yet responded to complete it.
Steps to Reopen a Survey
Go to the relevant survey.
Select the survey to access the Survey status page.
In the Survey Status page, click Reopen the previous survey occurrence.
For more information on the results, please refer to the page: Analyze the results




